Document

Alumnos de la Maestría en Sistemas Computacionales


Acevedo Aguilar Adriane Italia

aitalia@live.com.mx

Aguilera Angulo José Roberto

jrobagu@hotmail.com

Alejandro Duarte Alberto

alberto_a_duarte@hotmail.com

Báez Villegas Raúl Guadalupe

M15310011@itlp.edu.mx

Bravo Espinoza Jorge

bravo_sistemas@live.com.mx

Castro Campos Jaime Eudes

M14310014@itlp.edu.mx

Chargoy Cortez Abigayl Zareth

chargoyMSC16@itlp.edu.mx

Cosío Domínguez Misael

isc.mcosio@gmail.com

de Anda Trasviña Andrea Margarita

deandaMSC16@itlp.edu.mx

Dibene del Valle Alejandro

adibene13015@itlp.edu.mx

Emmanuel Aguilar Yépiz

e.aguilary@gmail.com

Escopinichi Fernández Francisco Javier

fescop@uabcs.mx

García Álvarez Yara

yara_ga@hotmail.com

García Molleda Diego

garcia77@gmail.com

Gómez Torres José Luís

joseluismx33@gmail.com

González Espinoza Alberto

M14310019@itlp.edu.mx

Green Ojeda Jacob Emir

M14310020@itlp.edu.mx

Guerrero Ramírez Carlos Francisco

M14310021@itlp.edu.mx

Gutiérrez Villanueva José Luís

jlgutierrezv87@gmail.com

Hernández Cedano Jaime Ángel

jahc_1223@hotmail.com

Hernández Espinoza Norma Olivia

norma.hdez@gmail.com

Hernández Gervacio Alfredo Guadalupe

alfredo.hernandz@gmail.com

Higuera Balderrama David

ingdavidh@hotmail.com

Higuera Verdugo César

cehive@yahoo.com

Hirales Valles Daniel Armando

M15310012@itlp.edu.mx

Jiménez Valtierra Erick Enrico

erickjimez@gmail.com

José Alberto Franco Gómez

jalbertofg@gmail.com

Karla Gallardo Ruiz

gallardo_ruiz_karla@hotmail.com

León Hirales Claudia María

cmleon07@gmail.com

Lucero García Andrés

alffa6@hotmail.com

Manríquez Duarte Elizabeth

elidium@gmail.com

Marizcal Castro Antonio de Jesús

M15310013@itlp.edu.mx

Martínez Vázquez Claudia

msc.claudia.martinez@gmail.com

Mercado Bareño Jesús Iván

ivanmercado79@hotmail.com

Meza Arellano Antonio

amear08@hotmail.com

Morales Viscaya Joel Artemio

M14310025@itlp.edu.mx

Moreno Chávez Cristian Horacio

cmorenoc@ipn.mx

Olachea Cota Rommel

ing.rommel.olachea@live.ocm

Olachea Urías Javier de Jesús Tadeo

M14310026@itlp.edu.mx

Palacios Alvarado Christian Alejandro

palaciosc12@gmail.com

Palafox Hernández Josué Benjamín

M15310015@itlp.edu.mx

Paredes Trasviña Gilberto Ignacio

gil055@hotmail.com

Payén Sandoval Juan Enrique

jeps86@gmail.com

Ramírez Villalpando Oscar Arturo

ing_oscar_ramirez@live.com

Rivera Trasviña Hugo Iván

M15310016@itlp.edu.mx

Rodríguez González José Ignacio

nachomenos16@hotmail.com

Rojas Salazar Mauricio

rojasMSC16@itlp.edu.mx

Rosales Andrade Andrés Miguel

orionamra@gmail.com

Rosas Burgoin Blanca Cecilia

M15310017@itlp.edu.mx

Ruiz Bernal Oscar Luis

rboscar7@yahoo.com

Ruiz Montaño Luis Fernando

ruizMSC16@itlp.edu.mx

Sánchez Portilla Mauricio

mportilla1@hotmail.com

Terrique Espinoza Juan Carlos de Jesús

carlos010887@gmail.com

Toral Manríquez Hugo

M14310030@itlp.edu.mx

Vejar Romero Ángel César

M15310019@itlp.edu.mx

Villa Medina Isaac

isaacvilla@hotmail.com

Villa Medina Juan Francisco

jfvilla@cibnor.mx

Villalobos González Ivis David

ivis81@yahoo.com

Zavala Hernández Francisco Refugio

francisco.zavala@gmail.com

Pacheco Vega Luis Alberto

pachecoMSC16@itlp.edu.mx

Armenta Atamoros Jorge

armentsistem@gmail.com

González Rubio Gavarain Carlos Arturo

elcarlosgr83@gmail.com

López Guzmán Guadalupe Aracely

aracely_231@hotmail.com

Martínez Chavelas, Juan Antonio

tony_martinez86@hotmail.com

Moyrón Durán, Jerónimo

moyron_jero@hotmail.com

Velázquez Murillo, Iván Ulises

Ivan_180283@hotmail.com